Scott Colby, Mike Miller, Counte Cooley

Three new members have been elected to serve on the National Burglar and Fire Alarm Association (NBFAA) executive committee: Scott Colby, vice president/ president-elect (one-year term); Mike Miller, treasurer (two-year term); and Counte Cooley, vice president (two-year term).

If you enjoyed this article and want to receive more valuable industry content like this, click here to sign up for our FREE digital newsletters!

Security Is Our Business, Too

For professionals who recommend, buy and install all types of electronic security equipment, a free subscription to Commercial Integrator + Security Sales & Integration is like having a consultant on call. You’ll find an ideal balance of technology and business coverage, with installation tips and techniques for products and updates on how to add to your bottom line.

A FREE subscription to the top resource for security and integration industry will prove to be invaluable.

Subscribe Today!

Get Our Newsletters