The National Burglar and Fire Alarm Association (NBFAA) commemorated the efforts of the electronics systems industry’s most influential members at the Leadership Awards Reception on Aug. 27. NBFAA has released the complete list of winners for the event, which was held during the ISC Expo at the New York Hilton, and emceed by NBFAA President Bart Didden.

Awards were presented to: California Alarm Association (CAA)—State Association of the Year Award; Connecticut Burglar and Fire Alarm Association (CBFAA)—NBFAA Partnership Award; Roy Pollack—State Association President of the Year; Dale Eller—State Association Executive Director; X-10 Pro—Associate Member; Louisiana News – State Association Newsletter; Gail Schreiner—Newsletter Column; David MaikellNTS Professional Alarm Technician; Mark Falkiewicz—NTS Instructor; Jackie Dederick—NTS Training Coordinator; Security Solutions—Excellence in Training Award; Detection Systems/Radionics—Best Technical Course; and Sentrol—Best Sales Training Course.

“These award winners have proven themselves to be not only leaders in their field, but are a credit to the electronics systems industry as a whole,” says Didden.

If you enjoyed this article and want to receive more valuable industry content like this, click here to sign up for our FREE digital newsletters!

Security Is Our Business, Too

For professionals who recommend, buy and install all types of electronic security equipment, a free subscription to Commercial Integrator + Security Sales & Integration is like having a consultant on call. You’ll find an ideal balance of technology and business coverage, with installation tips and techniques for products and updates on how to add to your bottom line.

A FREE subscription to the top resource for security and integration industry will prove to be invaluable.

Subscribe Today!

Get Our Newsletters