Security Sales & Integration
Marketing Solutions

A Message from Our Publisher

Security Sales & Integration’s Customizable Opportunities

We know that each marketer has unique pain points, so we customize our solutions to meet your exact needs.

Our traffic building products help you build a consistent presence, create interest and raise curiosity which drives users to your website.

We can leverage your content or create engaging content for you that we know resonates with our Security Sales & Integration audience.

Our leads are fresh and thoroughly vetted. We can also strategize with you and build a customized program to nurture those leads even further.

Establish your company at the forefront of the integration industry.

Security Sales & Integration's Audience

Its select audience is composed of executive, sales and technical professionals, who recommend, purchase and/or install security equipment; including surveillance, access control, IP networked systems, biometrics, intrusion, fire alarm, home control/automation, plus other security products and services.

Security Sales & Integration Magazine Covers
28K+

Magazine
Subscribers

Security Sales & Integration Desktop
860K+

Sessions

Newsletter Image
25K+

Newsletter
Subscribers

Twitter Logo
11K+

Twitter
Followers

When SSI becomes your marketing partner, we collaborate by educating, planning, executing and communicating every step of the way. Our partner, Lencore, can attest to that:

LET'S COLLABORATE

Contact Us

Security Sales & Integration

100 Crossing Boulevard, Suite 310
Framingham, MA 01702
800-440-2139

Sales Staff

Ray Lyons, Publisher
ray.lyons@emeraldexpo.com
508.208.2655

Dynise Hiebert, Associate Publisher
dynise.hiebert@emeraldexpo.com
760.519.5541

Laura McDermott, Account Executive
laura.mcdermott@emeraldexpo.com
774.505.8016

Dan Wilkins, Account Executive
dan.wilkins@emeraldexpo.com
617.462.2940

Editorial Staff

Scott Goldfine, Editor-in-Chief & Associate Publisher
scott.goldfine@emeraldexpo.com
704.663.7125

Jason Knott, Editorial Director
jason.knott@emeraldexpo.com
774.505.8042

Rodney Bosch, Senior Editor
rodney.bosch@emeraldexpo.com
661.714.8211

Steve Karantzoulidis, Web/Senior Editor
steve.karantzoulidis@emeraldexpo.com
774.505.8043

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT