;

Security Sales & Integration
Marketing Solutions

A Message from Our Publisher

Security Sales & Integration’s Customizable Opportunities

We know that each marketer has unique pain points, so we customize our solutions to meet your exact needs.

Our traffic building products help you build a consistent presence, create interest and raise curiosity which drives users to your website.

Get the exposure you want in front of our audience, who relies, on the product and technology expertise, analysis and reviews of our editors.

We can leverage your content or create engaging content for you that we know resonates with our Security Sales & Integration audience.

Our leads are fresh and thoroughly vetted. We can also strategize with you and build a customized program to nurture those leads even further.

Security Sales & Integration's Audience

Its select audience is composed of executive, sales and technical professionals, who recommend, purchase and/or install security equipment; including surveillance, access control, IP networked systems, biometrics, intrusion, fire alarm, home control/automation, plus other security products and services.

Security Sales & Integration Magazine Covers
28K+

Magazine
Subscribers

Security Sales & Integration Desktop
860K+

Sessions

Newsletter Image
25K+

Newsletter
Subscribers

Twitter Logo
11K+

Twitter
Followers

When SSI becomes your marketing partner, we collaborate by educating, planning, executing and communicating every step of the way. Our partner, Lencore, can attest to that:

LET'S COLLABORATE

Contact Us

Security Sales & Integration

111 Speen Street, Suite 200
Framingham, MA 01701
800-375-8015

Sales Staff

Steve Nesbitt, Publisher
steve.nesbitt@emeraldexpo.com
774.256.1101

Dynise Hiebert, Associate Publisher
dynise.hiebert@emeraldexpo.com
760.519.5541

Sarah Flanagan, Sales Manager
sarah.flanagan@emeraldexpo.com
207.319.6967 (c)
207.847.0581 (w)

Laura McDermott, Account Executive
laura.mcdermott@emeraldexpo.com
508.663.1500 ext. 266

Editorial Staff

Scott Goldfine, Editor-in-Chief & Associate Publisher
scott.goldfine@emeraldexpo.com
704.663.7125

Jason Knott, Editorial Director
jason.knott@emeraldexpo.com
508.663.1500 ext. 228

Rodney Bosch, Senior Editor
rodney.bosch@emeraldexpo.com
661.714.8211

Steve Karantzoulidis, Senior Web Editor
steve.karantzoulidis@emeraldexpo.com
508.663.1500 ext. 485

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT