About / Contact Us

The security industry’s premier technology and business source of trusted content. Security Sales and Integration Magazine and SecuritySales.com are now published by Emerald Expositions.

Trusted security industry leadership since 1979

Security Sales & Integration (SSI) “The #1 Technology & Business Authority Since 1979” reaches a monthly audience of over 90,000 (print and online audiences combined) executive, sales & technical professionals who recommend, buy and/or install electronic security equipment, including video surveillance, access control, biometrics, IT networking, intrusion, fire alarm, home controls/automation plus other security products and services. Editorial features include commercial & residential product applications, technology updates, systems design installation techniques, sales & marketing case studies, statistical research and operation management.

Security Sales & Integration is now a part of Emerald Expositions.

Please contact our corporate offices, editors and sales team for further information.

Corporate Contacts

Security Sales & Integration
100 Crossing Blvd., Suite 310
Framingham, MA 01702
Phone: 800-440-2139
Customer Service: 774-505-8058

Editorial Contacts

Associate Publisher/Editor-In-Chief

Scott Goldfine
Phone: 774.505.8045
Email: scott.goldfine@emeraldexpo.com

Senior Editor

Rodney Bosch
Phone: 774.505.8047
Email: rodney.bosch@emeraldexpo.com

Web/Senior Editor

Steve Karantzoulidis
774.505.8043
Email: steve.karantzoulidis@emeraldexpo.com

More about our editors and contributors.

Media Sales Contacts

Publisher/Eastern Sales Manager

Ray Lyons
Phone: 508.208.2655
ray.lyons@emeraldexpo.com

Associate Publisher

Dynise Hiebert
Phone: 760.519.5541
Fax: 866.726.7730
dynise.hiebert@emeraldexpo.com

Account Executive

Dan Wilkins
617.462.2940
dan.wilkins@emeraldexpo.com
More about our media and marketing solutions
Get Our Newsletters